Jump to content

24h of Nürburgring

    

Event details

24H-Nurburgring-350x197.png

Date: April 25th-26th
Timeslot #1 - Saturday 01:00 GMT | Friday 9PM EDT
Timeslot #2 - Saturday 13:00 GMT | Saturday 9AM EDT

Track: Nürburgring Nordschleife
License – D 4.0 Road

Cars:

Porsche Cayman GT4
Audi RS 3 LMS TCR
Audi R8 LMS, Ferrari 488 GT3, Mercedes AMG GT3, BMW Z4 GT3
Porsche 911 GT3 Cup

Prijave na dogodek na Discordu ali v tej temi.

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...